Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

LSTAR's activities are guided by a 13-Member Board of Directors, which is elected to serve the interests of all Members.


Blair Campbell 2020

Blair Campbell, 2020 LSTAR President
Broker of Record/Owner
Accsell Realty Inc.


Earl Taylor, Past President

Earl Taylor, Past President
Coldwell Banker at Success Realty


Jack Lane

Jack Lane, President-Elect
eXp Realty


Randy Pawlowski

Randy Pawlowski, Vice-President
Broker of Record
Sutton Group Pawlowski & Company Real Estate Brokerage Inc.


Kathy Amess

Kathy Amess, Director
Broker of Record
Peak Professionals Realty Inc.


Mike Jakupi

Mike Jakupi, Commercial Director
Broker of Record
Jakupi Realty Inc.


Betty Kallai

Betty Kallai, Director
Sales Representative
Prime Real Estate Brokerage


Dale Marsh

Dale Marsh, Director
Sales Representative, ABR
Re/Max Centre City Realty Inc.


Adam Miller

Adam Miller, Director
Royal LePage Triland Realty


Ann Smith

Ann Smith, Director
Sutton Group Select Realty Inc. Brokerage


Yvonne Steer

Yvonne Steer, St. Thomas Director
Sales Representative
Coldwell Banker At Success - 2


Richard Thyssen

Richard Thyssen, Director
Broker of Record
Keller Williams Lifestyles Realty/Thyssen Group


Barb Whitney

Barb Whitney, Director
Sales Representative
Keller Williams Lifestyles